Business Address & Showroom:
1250 Philadelphia St.
Pomona CA, 91766

Office Contact Information:
Tel. 909.895.8585
Fax. 909.895.8588
sales@sienadecor.com

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday : 7:30AM – 4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday : Closed

Sales Representatives:

Adrian Van Raalten
Cell: 818.471.5587
Email: AdrianV@sienadecor.com
North Hollywood, Ventura County, Arizona

Sergio Castro
Cell: 619.788.2886
Email: SergioC@sienadecor.com
San Diego

James Lo
Cell: 818.858.9841
Email: JamesL@sienadecor.com
Los Angeles, San Bernardino

Royal Liu 
Cell: 702.285.3566
Email: RoyalL@sienadecor.com
Nevada, Utah

Matt Lord
Cell: 951.295.9334
Email: MattL@sienadecor.com
Orange County, Riverside County, Palm Desert

James Nguyen
Cell: 909.413.3026
Email: JamesN@sienadecor.com
Washington State and Oregon

Contact Us: